Team

André Kremer André Kremer

André Kremer

andre.kremer@popular.de

Head of Editorial

Angelo Baudo Angelo Baudo

Angelo Baudo

angelo.baudo@popular.de

Editor

Arnd Greve Arnd Greve

Arnd Greve

arnd.greve@popular.de

CEO / ECD

Carina Möller Carina Möller

Carina Möller

carina.moeller@popular.de

Head of Account Management

Dany Cromann Dany Cromann

Dany Cromann

dany.cromann@popular.de

Head of Production

Florian Eichinger Florian Eichinger

Florian Eichinger

florian.eichinger@popular.de

Copywriter

Fulya Schumann Fulya Schumann

Fulya Schumann

fulya.schumann@popular.de

Financial Accountant

Hannah Samland Hannah Samland

Hannah Samland

hannah.samland@popular.de

Consultant

Judith Drokur Judith Drokur

Judith Drokur

judith.drokur@popular.de

Junior Consultant

Karolina Smolinska Karolina Smolinska

Karolina Smolinska

karolina.smolinska@popular.de

Account Manager

Louisa Caroline Dach Louisa Caroline Dach

Louisa Caroline Dach

louisa.dach@popular.de

Consultant

Marc Töws Marc Töws

Marc Töws

marc.toews@popular.de

Senior Editor

Marco Boysen Marco Boysen

Marco Boysen

marco.boysen@popular.de

Producer

Marie-Louise Arndt Marie-Louise Arndt

Marie-Louise Arndt

marie-louise.arndt@popular.de

CFO

Max Altenmüller Max Altenmüller

Max Altenmüller

max.altenmueller@popular.de

Cooperation Manager & Sports Relations

Sonja Greve Sonja Greve

Sonja Greve

sonja.greve@popular.de

Administration Assistant

Tim Gessler Tim Gessler

Tim Gessler

tim.gessler@popular.de

Editorial Producer

Tom Woollard Tom Woollard

Tom Woollard

tom.woollard@popular.de

Art Director / Photographer